Admissions » Admission Events

Admission Events

Important Admission Events for 2020-2021 School Year:

  • Financial Assistance Application Available: Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Virtual Open House: Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • 8th Grade Parent Information Night: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
  • Deadline for Financial Assistance Application: Tuesday December 1, 2020
  • Virtual Application Due to ICHS: Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Applicant Transcript/Record Request Form & Transcripts Due to ICHS: Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Class of 2025 Acceptance Letters Mailed: Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Class of 2025 Acceptance Email Sent: Friday, January 15, 2021 after 3:00pm
  • Class of 2025 Accepted Students Night: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:30pm
  • Class of 2025 Registration Day: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:30am 
  • Spring Open House: Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
 

Please contact Miss Nicole Mineo, Coordinator of Enrollment Management with any questions at nmineo@ichslodi.org or (973) 773-2665