Immaculate Conception High School

Skip to main content
Parent/Student Login Admissions COVID-19 News Staff Directory

Honor Wall dedication and blessing ceremony

The Immaculate Conception High School Hall of Fame is designed to recognize and honor (in perpetuity) alumnae, faculty/staff, volunteers, and contributors to ICHS’s outstanding tradition of excellence.   Women of Distinction are alumnae that have carried on the Felician Core Values and the spirit of the Felician-Franciscan tradition by making a difference in the lives of others through their profession or volunteer work. 

During the ceremony, Lisa C. Buono ’75 graciously cut the ribbon on the honor wall and represented the Hall of Fame members, while Dana LoIacono Regan ’88 cut the ribbon on the honor wall and represented the Women of Distinction.  The evening concluded with a beautiful blessing and prayer service by Father Charlie.

These distinctive and permanent honor walls in the ICHS main lobby stand as a tribute to the tremendous spirit, dedication, generosity, and support of alumnae, faculty/staff, and community friends who helped to realize the ICHS dream of providing the highest quality Felician-Franciscan catholic education to young women.  We proudly display the names of our inductees below.


Hall of Fame

Joseph R. Azzolino
Lisa C. Buono '75
Sister M. Antonelle Chunka, C.S.S.F. ‘54

Dr. Susan Diverio '81
Catherine Chomicki Fredericks '71
Jeffrey Horohonich
Wanda Huderski ‘64
Anastasia Katechis ‘00
Sister Mary Fidelma Klutkowski, C.S.S.F. (posthumously)
Stephen and Diane LoIacono
Thomas Mann
Robin Dellraria Manzo ‘73
Sister Theresa Mary Martin, C.S.S.F.
Joseph and Dorothy Mastropaolo
Kathryn Cheski Menezes ' 95
Sister Marilyn Marie Minter, C.S.S.F.
Michael Nardino

Aleta and Richard Taylor
Dr.  Melissa Francisco Timochko '93
Dianne Traflet ‘81
Deacon Nicholas Valdez
Gregory Vasilik
Tara Lynn Wagner ‘90

Charles Weir (posthumously)

Suzanne Weir
Sister Mary Adalbert Wierciszewska, C.S.S.F. '40
Jane Wojslawowicz '64

Women of Distinction

Patricia Abernethy, Ph.D. '65
Jo Ann Brune '73
Dorothea Nocera Buckingham '67
Lisa C. Buono '75

Barbara Clare Chewning '78

Kathleen Clare '76

Susan Solda DeSimone, Esq. '88

Dr. Phyllis Antonicelli Di Ambrosio '62
Dr. Susan Diverio '81

Carol Ann Anysz Dunphy '63

Rebecca Brintzenhofe Faherty '64          

Toni Fiore, MA, RN, CNAA*

Catherine Chomicki Fredericks '71

Lynn Gansley '74

Diane Garratt '76
Deborah J. Grasso '74
Rose Heck
Ellen Kelly   

Sister Mary Hiltrude Koba, C.S.S.F.                                
Sister M. Amadeus Lewicka, C.S.S.F. ’39

Melina Mara '81

Sue Anne Marchese-Debiak ‘66
Susan Nogaj Matteson '93

Maureen Durkin Mc Cormick '74
Valerie Gossman Murzl ‘71
Anna Pavlick, BSN, MSc, DO '80

Shona Mack- Pollock '93

Irene Zurey Preuss '63

Dana LoIacono Regan '88
Elizabeth Clare Sherba '78
Anna De Carlo Sherlock '57
Dr. Marylynn Snyder '93

Sister M. Aquinas Szott, C.S.S.F. '59
Roseann Fargo Torsiello, Ph.D. '69
Dianne Traflet '81