Immaculate Conception High School

Skip to main content
Parent/Student Login Admissions COVID-19 News Staff Directory

Immaculate Conception High School inducts new student council leaders for the 2016-2017 school year.

Alison Moran ’17, President
Carly DiSclafani ’17, Vice President
Lisa Ferrara ’17, Secretary
Kathyrn DiMeglio ’17, Treasurer
Nina Beatrice ’17, Sargent at Arms
Jennifer Single ’18, Junior Alternate

The inductees, representing grades 9-12, were presented with Student Council pins by Jessica Cutrona, Dean of Students and Debbie Ebbinghousen, Student Council Advisor, followed by a reading of the ICHS pledge. Newly inducted student council members then took their oath of office.  President, Allison Moran ’17, delivered an inspiring inaugural address sharing that she’s wanted this position since freshmen year. She encouraged all the newly inducted members, “Go out and exceed your own expectations this year!”

Joseph R. Azzolino, President/Principal ended the ceremony with wise words, “The best leaders listen; listen to your fellow students and use your position wisely.”

Sarah Cantos ’17 played violin during the processional of students.