Support ICHS


School Store

Food Services
School Seal

Immaculate Conception High School

Empowering and Educating Women Since 1915

Instagram Icon
Instagram Icon

Hall of Fame

The Immaculate Conception High School Hall of Fame is designed to recognize and honor (in perpetuity) alumnae, faculty/staff, volunteers, and contributors to ICHS’s outstanding tradition of excellence. At the ICHS Annual Gala, these special individuals are recognized. Below, is a list of our Hall of Fame Inductees.


Patrick Ambrosio

Jessica Cutrona

Jaclyn Mucciolo Festa ’04

Sister Elaine M. Frigo, CCSF ’65

Denise LiBrizzi ’69

Sister Elizabeth Marie Morley, CCSF

Kevin Tuve


George Abaunza, PhD

Sister Cynthia Marie Babyak, CCSF ’63

Kelly Blanchfield ’05

Pat Lippoczy Hedley ’79

Lisa Marie Latino

Elizabeth Medrano

Albert H. Wunsch, III


Melissa Alvarez ‘06

Joann De Peri Beatrice ’79

Sister M. Ramona Borkowski, C.S.S.F

Nicholas & Fannie DiDomenico ’68

Ben DiNallo Jr.

Diane Laurita

Gregory Liosi

Davida Gotha Ostrander ’00

Sister Rose Marie Smiglewski, C.S.S.F

Gina Camerano Zegler ’88


Joseph R. Azzolino

Wanda Huderski ‘67

Sister Mary Fidelma Klutkowski, C.S.S.F. (posthumously)

Stephen and Diane LoIacono

Sister Theresa Mary Martin, C.S.S.F.

Joseph and Dorothy Mastropaolo

Sister Marilyn Marie Minter, C.S.S.F.

Michael Nardino

Gregory Vasilik

Tara Lynn Wagner ‘90


Sister M. Antonelle Chunka, C.S.S.F. ‘54

Jeffrey Horohonich

Anastasia Katechis ‘00

Robin Dellraria Manzo ‘73

Kathryn Cheski Menezes ‘ 95

Dianne Traflet ‘81

Charles Weir (posthumously)

Suzanne Weir


Lisa C. Buono ’75

Dr. Susan Diverio ’81

Catherine Chomicki Fredericks ’71

Thomas Mann

Aleta and Richard Taylor

Dr. Melissa Francisco Timochko ’93

Deacon Nicholas Valdez

Sister Mary Adalbert Wierciszewska, C.S.S.F. ’40

Jane Wojslawowicz ’64