Support ICHS

Calendar

School Store

Food Services
School Seal

Immaculate Conception High School

Empowering and Educating Women Since 1915

Facebook
Instagram Icon
Instagram Icon

Throughout the school year, Immaculate Conception High School hosts events for prospective students and their families to have the opportunity to learn more about life at our school. These events are extremely beneficial for prospective students to attend and to feel “at home” on our campus. During the fall season, we are also at local high school fairs, parishes and grammar schools providing information about Immaculate Conception High School.

 

Blue Wolf for a Day: Begins Thursday, September 30, 2021

Fall Open Houses: Thursday, October 7, 2021 and Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 6:30 PM – Click Here to Register

8th Grade Virtual Parent Information Night (Finance Office): Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:30 PM

HSPT: Friday, November 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Enrollment/Academics/Athletics Virtual Parent Information Night: Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Applications Due to ICHS: Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Transcripts Due to ICHS: Friday, December 10, 2021

Acceptance Letters Mailed via USPS: Thursday, January 13, 2022

E-mail Acceptance: Friday, January 14, 2022 (Email Will Be Sent After 3:oo PM)

Accepted Students Night: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM

Registration Day: Saturday, February 5, 2021 – Time TBD

Contact Miss Nicole A. Mineo, Director of Enrollment Management, to find out more information regarding Admissions Events  nmineo@ichslodi.org or 973.773.2665